webinar register page

Trilogy® Lifestyle Info Session - Homeowner Led Clubs
Wondering what it’s really like to live at a Trilogy® community? Join our Global Lifestyle Info Session on July 29th at 4:00pm EDT/2:00pm MDT/1:00pm PDT to learn all about it from our lifestyle experts - current Trilogy homeowners!

In this Virtual Info Session we’re putting the spotlight on our Member-led Clubs. They’re a huge part of the exciting lifestyle programming at Trilogy communities. Pickleball, gardening, hiking, photography, golf, pottery, and countless more - there are community clubs for just about every interest. Our calendars are full of popular events organized and run by Trilogy Members. Tune in to learn more!

Jul 29, 2021 04:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Cassidy Nicholls.